Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Went in looking for a reliable truck, left with a JFR Tacoma. Jayson made all of my dreams come true with this Tacoma. He had it lifted and ready to roll within 1 day. Will be going back to Jason!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Ozzie was the guy that helped me find my car. He offered great service and was a great help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

they are the best, really friendly i will definitely come back thank you so much guys💪👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

It was simple. The "Check Engine" light came on, and they tended to it quickly. It's a new car for me, even if not new. I appreciate knowing when small alarms are simple, and easy to clear quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They fixed a problem we had with the date on our Toyota care maintenance and got us on our way. They also helped with one of the keys. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Mindy was amazing she found me exactly what I needed got me in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Thank you! Everyone treated us kindly and respectfully! So glad we purchased our truck through all of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I went to a bunch of dealerships and I liked this one the best. Steven specifically was really helpful, make sure to ask for him. We LOVE our new Toyota RAV4, it’s far surpassed our expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Les recomiedo a osvaldo

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I found ozzy really helpful with the thing I need I would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

They were very honest and upfront went quickly. They told me the time beforehand and they let me know right when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I got the car I wanted with a payment to fit my budget. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Hands down the best car dealer ship to work with! Everyone is always so friendly when I go there and can make something work for everyone! Austin in the internet department helped me make the car buying process as smooth as possible! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Wonderful experience, this is my favorite Toyota store

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Follow up and follow through were good on all questions I had. Excellent dealership top to bottom in all aspects of management, sales and service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Osbaldo me ayudó con mi carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Brock was awesome at Brentbrown Toyota . We live in AZ and couldn’t find a Rav4 TRD local and BrentBrown was able to get one for us the quickest and Brock got us a great deal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Edith was great. She is very knowledgeable and is very clear in explaining things to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The staff there was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. They were easy to work with. Overall it was a very good experience, would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We are leasing with Brent Brown Toyota. Their service department has always been great to wok with and very customer friendly. We recommend them and give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

As we looked for a new Toyota Highlander, we wanted to maximize our 2018 Highlander as a trade-in. We talked to three or four Toyota Dealers and Brent Brown Toyota was the one that gave us the most for our trade in and gave us a hassle free experience in tying down a deal for a new 2021 Highlander. Todd Robinson was the sales person that made this experience easy along with all of the Brent Brown Toyota Team. As we went through the closing process, we felt that we really did get a good deal and understood much better what we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone that we worked with was extremely helpful! We were there on multiple occasions and everyone involved was more than willing to help us out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Me and my wife bought our first car and it was an amazing experience. Travis was our sales rep and andy did the finance, the process was extremely easy and they were all very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

They have a great inventory of cars, I'd recommend browsing the website before going in though. Don't go in not knowing what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bob Sanders is great to work with. This is the third car I have bought from Bob. Bob really works hard to try to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Good people and great service. They always take care of us. Very reliable and friendly. We like to work with Zeke. But the others are great, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Lani was the best employee I have worked with!! She was very informative and polite, I hope she is the only service member I have to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My new vehicle was serviced as part of the predelivery process. The vehicle was very clean. I appreciate the attention to details and the fact that it was ready for me when I arrived at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Lani was able to expedite my service to enable me to make doctor appointment and even honored a coupon discount for great pricing. Very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Joel and your team knocked it out of the park. I asked if they could get me in and out as quickly as possible due to personal appointments. They more then obliged with even doing a couple of other items. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Was not able to get through by telephone so I just went to the dealership. Great service from Joel. The recommended services were just what was needed. The service was completed sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Worked to get us the car we wanted at the price we needed. Was probably the fastest we've ever been able to process purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Dr Mac was a great sales rep. He explained everything as we went through the process. Now just waiting for the car to come in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Wes and Chris are both amazing and Sheldon in finance was great as well. This dealership goes above and beyond to help thier customers. Great Experience. I will tell everyone how great this place is to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Ozzy helped us purchase a car. Great service, recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good place (Original) Buen lugar

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Friendly sales guys. I like Toyota. It’s always the same dealer “song and dance” but these guys are all super chill and nicer than the other Toyota dealers around. Not super pushy. I love my car, too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service department is always top notch. Justin was able to work me in with an appointment to fit my schedule. They always keep me up to date on future maintenance so I can budget and plan for them keeping my Avalon in tip top shape! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I've been wanting a hybrid car for quite a long time now so once I got my previous car loan paid to a decent amount I got ahold of Brent Brown and talked to Kai Hendry and told her what I was looking for and she found me a great 2013 Acura ILX Hybrid. I've had it for about a month now and it's been a great little car that I think will last a long while. Kai was very Professional and Friendly and I had a great time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I've been wanting a hybrid car for quite a long time now so once I got my previous car loan paid to a decent amount I got ahold of Brent Brown and talked to Kai Hendry and told her what I was looking for and she found me a great 2013 Acura ILX Hybrid. I've had it for about a month now and it's been a great little car that I think will last a long while. Kai was very Professional and Friendly and I had a great time at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Bruce tried reallly hard to get what i was looking for and succeeded! thanx Bruce! nate did great with financing and got me the lowest rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I went into Brent Brown to get a good deal on buying a used car and trading my old truck in. Process was very smooth and they took great care of me. Jordan was the sales rep and I really appreciated how hard he tried to make sure my needs were met. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Due to an accident that totaled our car, we needed a comparable replacement. We spent a few weeks looking before we found what we were looking for. We called to have them hold the car as we were driving from Northern Colorado on a Saturday morning. They did a fantastic job and made this as painless as possible. Brock had everything ready for us by the time we got there. Thanks You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excelente servicio y muy rápido. Contacte a Oswaldo y el me ayudó en todo el proceso. Buscaron opciones para mejorar mis pagos e intereses. RECOMENDADO!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Adquirí mi carro por medio de Oswaldo aquí en Brent Brown. Excelente servicio y calidad! RECOMENDADO!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Hunter is a great asset to your dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Moe was great, he greeted us with a smile and happy. Service was fast and complete but Moe made it fun. I was happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Ozzy helped me purchase my first car today and I couldn’t be happier. Ozzy was very honest and answered any questions I had. Ask for him when buying your next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Ozzy helped us out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

the team at Brent brown was super great! very eager to help me get a new car post being crunched by a semi, and did a great job providing me a vehicle I feel safe driving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Took it over early before scheduled appointment and was able to have it serviced and returned early. THANKS BRENT BROWN SERVICE DEPARTMENT! Keep up the good word.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had my son take the car in. We were surprised to find out that my husband had paid for 3 services the last time he took it in before he died. We were happy with the service that you did for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Brent Brown Toyota has gone above & beyond since I have been a customer for at least 13 years. They always looked out for my best interests

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Ozzy was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Amazing dealership and always friendly. I’ve purchased many vehicles from this dealership. The easy going sales style from their sales people and amazing mgmt staff, couldn’t have a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Quiero que se lo Osvaldo me ayudó y estoy feliz de haber comprado el carro con él muchas gracias se lo agradezco le puede poner así

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Excellent experience. Bob Sanders was low-key and not pushy at all. He explained the ins and outs of our new car and was very helpful. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and took the time to help us with all of the paperwork. Great people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Aussie was a great help for us!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Ozzy was amazing. I recommend talking to him before anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Checkup found everything alright and I was done in 2 hours. It was raining so no car wash was required the waiting room was clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Check-in was smooth and easy and the service was completed in a timely manner -- much sooner than was expected. Obviously, I was pleased with my experience and would recommend Brent Brown to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Thank you Hunter! You made buying a car pretty painless! We will be back! Ask for Hunter. He will help you find what you're looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We purchased a new 2021 rav4 hybrid and overall it was a seamless process - thanks so much for taking care of us

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They knew how to zero in on my needs despite the current shortage of new autos and did their best. Did their best to process our purchase after finding a car that fit our needs. Good job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They didn't have the vehicle i wanted but Kyle kept looking and stayed in contact until he found one. i would recommend Brent Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very easy sale!! I did everything online and through text- all that was left for me to do was to pick up my car! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dallas is the BEST sales associate hands down. He’s like the Michael Jordan of selling cars. Genuine, friendly, attentive, honest, and just a “Johnny on the spot”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The service department rep was very helpful. I felt he was truly trying to help me. Not just the Dealership. A win- win relationship. P.s. I'm from Alabama just visiting, not a repeat local customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

What was going to be an all day job ended up about 2 hours. Wish I had only him to talk to about service. He was so helpful and kind. I will request him for all future services. Best I have and I have purchased a lot of new trucks with Brent Brown. Just a great guy and very happy with the service and recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Kai help me get the car I wanted approved it was fast and easy is you are look for a car I recommend Brent brown. Ask for kailoni.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Kai was so wonderfully helpful. She listened to my wishes and had THE PERFECT recommendation on the first try! She really knocked it out of the park. I absolutely LOVE my new car! If you are in having trouble in your car search, Kai will point you in the right direction!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The time spent with Damon didn't feel pushed. We were able to look around without feeling pressured and getting inside to fill out paperwork was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Everything was smooth from start to finish. Bob Sanders took wonderful care of us and was quick to respond to our questions. We are very happy with the service we received and with our new Sienna Hybrid Minivan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Dallas was very helpful and patient with us. He explained everything clear to us. It was a great buying experience at the end of it all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I brought my car in for a "Special Service Campaign" to have them replace the low pressure fuel pump. They were very efficient and got the car back to me at the time promised. I was very pleased with every aspect of the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Took the car in for a recall work and service. Everything was completed quicker than expected and everything turned out great. Joel was great to work with and kept me updated on the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Toyota has a great reputation and Brent Brown did not disappoint. The service was quick and the staff friendly. The waiting area and bathrooms were nice, clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Todd was awesome!!! He was not pushy, got is a great, worked 2.5 hours overtime for us, was very knowledgeable, and I would recommend him to anyone looking into buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We purchased a vehicle from Brent Brown and took it in for its first service. Everything went just as smooth as we expected it to go. Toyota has a good reputation and they didn't disappoint.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We had the best experience hands down with Brent Brown. Our salesman was McKay Smith and he was the best Salesman we have ever had. We highly recommend them. We got a new 4 runner through and it wouldn’t have been possible if it weren’t for there kindness to help us! Thank you Brent Brown we will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Ozzy and Damon was super helpful when I purchased my Toyota Highlander!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

very good overall l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

SO HELPFUL! I wouldn’t have changed a thing! Thanks to Kyle and Dallas, and the guys in accessories! Definitely sending everyone I can their way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had! Travis didn't act like the typical "car salesman", which I greatly appreciated. He was laid-back, knowledgeable and very friendly. Travis listened to my needs and wants then found me exactly what I was looking for. This is how car buying should be. Travis thanks again and nicely done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Justin made the day. He is calm and has a pleasant personality. He made sure that I was satisfied. He is a keeper. Give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

More was my service advisor and he was great!!! He was able to get me out early as I had another appointment. He also told me what needed to be done to my car the next time I come in. He also gave me pricing. He is absolutely the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Brock very help full, and not pushy work to find the best deal, work with what we had to offer as on money wise, worked to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater



Leave Us A Review