Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Ozzy was our Sales Representative and was extremely honest and kind with us. I would definitely recommend coming to Brent Brown Toyota because the atmosphere around and the employees here are willing to help anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Osvaldo de toyota me ayudo para agarrar mi camioneta nos atendio muy vien y nos explico con mucha paciensia todo lo que nesesitabamos saber aserca de la camioneta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rylee was referred to me by a business partner of mine and I'm so happy with the results! She was so great with communication and my crazy busy schedule. Rylee was so thoughtful she even delivered my new car to my work 30 minutes away from the dealership. I will absolutely refer people her way and will do business with her going forward! Thank you rylee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I was pleased with the Low pressure sales job and the friendly customer service reps in all departments. I’d recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Lani knows customer service and embodies the focus. She provides exceptional service in taking the time to understand and customizes her approach to solving your needs. She is so pleasant to work with and just raises the quality of others around her. As they say, a rising tide lifts all ships, that is what her influence is to Brent Brown service department. Thank you Lani for being you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Osvaldo es una buena persona abla muy bien es pañol me alludo comprar mi camioneta tacoma les recomiendo cuando compren una camioneta que se entiendan con el

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My experience today was amazing! Ozzy really hooked me up with an awesome vehicle and an even better deal. Id really recommend coming in and asking for him. Great guy, great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Friendly, like "family" and fast, considerate, thorough and trustworthy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Doctor Mac is hands down the BEST salesman out there. I never felt pressured, we built a good rapport and he was incredibly helpful and genuinely wants to help you find your dream car. I will never go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It was easy doing business with Brent Brown Toyota. Todd Robinson is a first rate sales person and made the purchasing experience a pleasure. I will not hesitate to send my friends to see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Good service department. They were very friendly. They got my vehicle in and out in about an hour as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The experience was very pleasant! Our salesmen were extremely helpful and understanding of our difficult situation! The financial department was amazing and knowledgeable and helped us out of a very frustrating situation with another car dealership. When the car we bought broke down as we drove off the lot and had to be totaled they offered to find us a different car! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Osbaldo Zamudio nos ayudó con la compra de nuestro carro y nos acompaño en cada paso del proceso, lo mejor de todo es que lo hizo en nuestro idioma, es una persona muy amable y de buen carácter, dispuesto a ayudarnos en todo. Gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Osbaldo fue el que me ayudo ,excelente servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful throughout the whole experience. They were very friendly and respectful. Any questions or concerns I had were all answered during the buying process. Overall I would do business here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Good customer service. In and out in. Everything that was said needed to be done was done and they were finished when they said they would be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Good price and excellent service, I recommend this service, they are professionals of the Toyota brand, I prefer to drive for more than 30 minutes than to change the oil in my car in another business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They had the car finished by the time I expected it to be done. But the readout on the instrument cluster had been changed, so I had to figure out how to get it back to what it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I came in during the global shortage of microchips, which has caused a lot of chaos in the world. I worked through all my issues with Dallas, we reserved a truck that was in the queue to be built sometime in the next month. I was still skeptical of how it would all turn out, but the entire process from start to finish went as smooth as I could have imagined, and I now have a new truck. Thank you Dallas and Brent Brown Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Rick good sercive fromBo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Steven, Internet Mgr: found me a car in a challenging market. Professional, not pushy (so refreshing) and great follow up. Highly recommend! Exceeded expectations. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Oswaldo me ayudó a resolver el problema de mi carro Ismael me abandono

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Ozzy was very helpful in helping me get my first ever car! The process was speedy, transparent, and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Took care of problem efficiently and quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Appt. scheduled on-line. Quick, easy, and fast State Inspection completed. Enjoyed the waiting area and WiFi. Thanks service department and tech who completed inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Brent Brown is one of the best, most honest dealerships around. When my old beater would have cost more to fix than it was worth, I went to Brent Brown to purchase an upgrade replacement. My service guy, Zeke, set me up with Mindy to help me shop used SUVs. She was very respectful of the price range we had in mind, and she had several vehicles to show us catered to our family’s needs. We ended up getting a crossover with amazingly low mileage in a pretty recent year for a great deal. One of those unicorn finds. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Scheduled maintenance was fast and easy. They were ready for me at the appointed time, explained their work, and identified some potential issues so I wouldn't be surprised by them later (tire wear specifically).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rylee is amazing! She was able to get me a great ride & made it work price wise. She went above & beyond! She listened to my wants & offered alternate options for areas that weren’t within price range. She helped me immensely over the phone prior to me getting to the dealership. I signed the paperwork before sitting in & driving the car. Highly recommend working with Rylee and will continue to be a customer with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Our Toyota Highlander is nearly 20 years old, and is in great condition because of the service at Brent Brown Toyota. Moe was very courteous and professional took care of everything taken care of quickly (oil change).

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Brent Brown is one of the best, most honest dealerships around. When my old beater would have cost more to fix than it was worth, I went to Brent Brown to purchase an upgrade replacement. My service guy, Zeke, set me up with Mindy to help me shop used SUVs. She was very respectful of the price range we had in mind, and she had several vehicles to show us catered to our family’s needs. We ended up getting a crossover with amazingly low mileage in a pretty recent year for a great deal. One of those unicorn finds. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My vehicle is still in the shop for AC repairs but thus far I have been very pleased. My Service Advisor, Milani Hedquist, is very attentive, responsive and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Service was fast and hassle-free. My only complaint is that they did not provide a detailed description of the work done, they handed me the paperwork to sign but that was it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Tom Shields was great. It was an easy process to pick out the one that worked for us. I did have an issue with getting the car, but Tom was able to handle it quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Easy to work with and provided top quality service. We were able to test drive any vehicles we were interested in until we found what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Appreciated the personalized, friendly service. I've been bringing my 2012 Toyota Highlander to Brent Brown for service since I purchased this vehicle in 2011 from Brent Brown. Consistent good service - main reason for being a faithful customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The people we worked with were friendly and helpful to allow me to find what I was looking for at what I felt was a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Steven was very helpful to work with and even though the transaction was all done over the phone, the overall experience went very well. They delivered the vehicle to my door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We went on Saturday to but a car, Drew help us he was really nice he wasn't pushy at all which was great, compare to other salesman that we had in the week before that he was very pushy we almost didn't come back but we love our Toyota. Is a great place just be careful which salesman you get.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Osbaldo el me ayudó con mi carro para cambiar mi nizam es una persona muy amable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great service and I presume the best because of dealership but takes too long to wait almost always 2hrs which makes me want to go to jiffy lube and sometimes do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

They were very professional and kind. I was impressed with how knowledgeable they were about my car needs. I also was happy when they gave me a heads up about extra work that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The sales person was so helpful and patient with our questions and test drives. I recommend Brent Brown to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I had a great experience working with Kendra and Jordan! Very sweet and easy people to talk to. They gave me all the information I needed. Overall, very nice people to communicate with.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle from. We have purchased two vehicles from Brent Brown now...friendly, competitive, quick, and great customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Mo is wonderful to work with. I love the service I get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Brent Brown Dealership is friendly and very helpful to their customers! Todd was very understanding to my situation and helped me out with buying my car! They do fine service on my car and are courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My Toyota Tundra was displaying an ambiguous set of symptoms that wasn’t straightforward to diagnose. The worse case scenario was replacing the transmission. But BBT techs took a reasoned approach to problem solving and fixed the issue well short of just punting the ball, and then spent no small amt of time making sure the issue was fully addressed. In the end the fix cost me only $250. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Milani is well prepared and ready to the package services and options. Also salesman Lofi is very patient and helpful to show me the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Moe is excellent to work with in the Service Department. Always my preference when I can work with him. Straightforward, no pressure, thorough. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great customer service. Always kind and fair. I love going here, they almost feel like family to me. I will continue coming here always, they are the best! Lani is so great to work with all the time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Osbaldo nos ayudo en la compra de nuestro vehiculo y estamos super contentos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Truly a great experience compared to other dealerships. Definitely will go back to them for my next purchase. Cole was great to work with and got me into exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Joel was great to work with. He kept us updated on the progress of our service and did everything to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Mindy And Ozzy took the best care of us. Walked out with a 2020 Camry. I purchased this for my son for his graduation present.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Ozzy and Mindy were awesome! they were a lot of help to make sure we got the best car for us! 10/10 recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Bruce and Ozzy helped me get my daughter her first car and they made the experience super easy and got us a killer deal!! Thanks guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Austin and Brent Brown was amazing. Very helpful and not your typical pushy salesman. He stayed late for us to get my sons Rav 4

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

So let me tell you that originally my wife and I were just showing up here to start looking at a replacement for my Kia Forte. When Ka'i started showing us cars, he was the most straight forward guy I have chatted with on a car lot and kept our goals in mind with the cars he showed us. And because of that, we were able to walk away with a GREAT deal on a certified Rav4 Adventure that we LOVE. I would highly recommend Ka'i if you are wanting a premium car purchasing experience where you know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We love working with Todd! Second car we have bought through him and will be back! It’s always easy to get through the purchase, paperwork, and delivery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were very thoughtful, kind & honest. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Tom shields was great!! He helped me out and was patient

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Awesome, simple experience. Went in to check out a Tundra, went home with it. Real easy buying process. Brock D. was awesome to work with. No gimmicks, no surprises.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I usually avoid dealership service departments because I haven't had good experiences with others in the past, but Brent Brown Toyota and specifically Lani have my completely comfortable and happy. They recommend things that I might not notice and give me price options, rather than just telling me after the fact. Lani has taken away any stress with dealing with car maintenance and it is greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

thank you for taking good care of my car. lani took great care of me. even though i change my appt a couple times on her, she still got it in fast and was done before/ earlier than the given time.......

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Osbaldo Zamudio ,has been one of the best person we found while shopping for a truck , we have been shopping for a truck all day ,but left all the other dealers for the luck of good service . He is a honest person also very entertaining, he shared fully his knowledge about truck with us If it was a 6th star we would give him . Obviously we’ll recommend him to all our friends and family members. Carlis and Silvia Martinez

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Osbaldo fue el agente que nos ayudó en la compra de nuestro auto y tuvimos una excelente experiencia gracias a él; todo fue rápido y fácil.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Oswaldo Nos Atendió Muy buen..! Es nuestro primer carro y nos Gusto su Ayuda y atención..! Excelente Servicio 👍

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hands down the best quality and service I had at any dealership in my life! Brent Brown Toyota thank you for our new family truck!! Brian Zepeda is the best sales man!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Ka’i Lopez was INCREDIBLE! I came with my mom for the first time to purchase a car and he made the process smooth, easy, and personable. He made sure we felt comfortable and happy with the purchase. Highly recommend him to everyone and anyone!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

This shop always does great work for us. Timely, Professional, Quality -- these are words that describe the service we receive here.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My wife and I stopped by to just look and see if there was anything to her liking. We saw several vehicles. We met salesman Tom Shields. He quickly made us fell relaxed and no pressure. We decided to test drive 2 different cars. Tom gave us the room to talk and even go to lunch. We decided on 1 car my wife's favorite in her eyes. The process from that point was quick and easy from Shawn and Ryan in Accessories to Nate in financing the experience was outstanding. You cannot go wrong with going to Brent Brown and dealing ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Just recently moved to Utah and my was rear-ended totalling our van, we had no plans of buying brand new but the availability of vehicles gave us no choice. We test drove and decided to sleep on it. The next day I came in on my lunch break Travis was extremely helpful, light-hearted and professional, absolutely great to work with. They got me in and out in under 2 hours; negotiating, financing and temp registration done!! It was a great experience especially given all the trouble I've had settling with insurance. Now if they would pay me for this review 😏 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our salesperson, Drew was awesome and always kept us informed with what was going on, since we had to wait almost 7 weeks to get our car from the factory. The last finance guy (where we signed most of the paperwork) was a little more abrupt and made us feel uncomfortable because we chose to pay cash instead of choosing to finance. It felt like a bit of a downer after being so excited to buy my new car. I left the dealership feeling a lot less excited than when I’d gone in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great, friendly service every time! They got my car in and out pretty quick even though I added an item that was not on the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Thank you for helping us find the car that is a PERFECT fit for our family!! I appreciate your kindness and respect to your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Mr Steve Smith helped us find the perfect vehicle for us and was a doable price.. We would have purchased from Steven Wade in St George but they have NOT been helpful for our Toyota Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Brock De Luca and Ryan Bell were a joy to work with. These gentleman do a wonderful job, are patient, knowledgeable, and absolute professionals. I have purchased multiple cars from these men and would go back in a heart beat. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Fast and efficient service with knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to having my vehicle maintained and serviced at Brent Brown beacause I can always count on having a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Lani was really great to work with as a service advisor - super prompt coordinating before my service visit on items to cover and taking care of us with rental care for errands while our two vehicles were in service for the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jared did a great job and was very intuitive. He listened to us and was able to help us find exactly what he were looking for. He helped us get a better deal on our trade as well. Josh in financing was great too and made the finance process the most fun pleasant experience. Thanks Brent Brown Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Ozzy was a great sales man! Very friendly!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Luego de un terrible accidente, llegamos a la Toyota para buscar asesoría y reponer el auto perdido, Osvaldo no solo fue un vendedor, también un asesor en las dudas referentes a el accidente, y la ayuda en español es especial para estar tranquilos en el negocio. Gracias!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

service personnel were great and very nice Cheeck in was easy and friendly. Service was done in one hour just as they had said it woukd be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Drew brown and Austin at this location were so helpful throughout this rocky process ! So patient and understanding to help me find the best car with my very specific needs. Would 100% recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to stop by. Judgment free zone and amazing service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Friendly staff and quick service. Didn't mind waiting in the dealership while the work was being performed.I've received this level or service on all of my vehicles purchased from Brent Brown (7 vehicles in 20 years.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We stopped by just to "look" and ended up buying. Tom Shields was incredible to work with. He took his time to educate us and explain all of the features on the car. He did not pressure us at all. Tom gave us all of our options and let us make the decisions. Best car buying experience ever. I am thrilled with my new Corolla Apex.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Staff was helpful finding the accessories I needed, and I was able to get my truck in the next day to have the accessories added.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great sales and service departments. They are one of the reasons why I own 4, all purchased at Brent Brown Toyota! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I like the special they have with the 3 oil changes, 3 tire rotations and 3 safety checks for $209. What I don't like about it is it seems like they ALWAYS find other things wrong that really may or may not need fixing. I always tell them no and go somewhere else to see if it really does need to be done and if so what their pricing is. Another place is usually always less expensive by quite a bit.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They got me in early since I had just come from another appointment in the neighborhood over 2 hours prior to my scheduled appointment for my service. The waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater



Leave Us A Review