Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Dallas, one of the salesmen, is the bomb. He has helped me and my husband for years. Finding us the best deal possible for what we are looking for. He is the most honest salesman I've ever worked with in my life. Andy, one of the finance guys, has also worked very diligently for us to get us the best rate possible. Thank you both for always looking out for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great team of service folks! Kyle and co-worker helped me today. Within minutes they had figured out a problem and had me on my way. Great customer service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Honestly shocked that anyone has given this place a bad review!! I never give reviews but i seriously has to because i loved them so much. Cole Laycock and Ryan Mills were seriously the best to work with. They made my experience super easy and never pressured me into anything. I was in a hard situation and upside with my previous car and they found the perfect solution. They checked in with me and gave me multiple options until I found the right car. I will definitely be coming back in the future and sending anyone I know in need ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

The only great dealership experience I have ever had. If you want a dealership that works for your business this is the place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

One of the best places you could go for a vehicle. They can get you anything not just Toyota’s. The found me a 2019 Ram 1500 and saved me $3800. Awsome guys and girls there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

In short: As long as Toyota holds the same values and people it has now I will be a customer for life. Long story: I bought a car from Toyota 4 or so years ago and had thee worst experience ever. From start when I had the car (VW bought used) until finish I had the worst time with them. When I first got my car they didn't clean it or inspect it like they were supposed to, gave me the run around for 2 months about my plates, refused to give me information and opted to call my husband instead, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

This was a positive buying experience--staff great to deal with and not overly zealous which I hate Salesman Steven spent time making sure I ended up with the car I wanted to buy!!!!! I have bought many cars through the years-audis, Mercedes etc feeling pushed into their cars-later disappointed not here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Our experience at Brent Brown Toyota was exceptional. No pressure, best price, amazing customer service. Ask for Dallas, he was exceptional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

I could not have asked for better service! We left with the perfect car for a great price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Outstanding service by Dallas and Rich! They were very helpful and provided invaluable guidance before we purchased our new car. They were very diligent, and extremely professional! Thanks for the help, we really appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

Our car was having some issues, It was making some weird noises. We took it in and Joe G. took care of us. If you need any service done just ask for Joe G. he'll take care of you. Super professional and personable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Very professional and friendly service. The person selling me my cars, was very respectful of my requests and questions. He also listened and symphysis with my concerns and questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with big red, Chris, and Mattey would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Matthew is a very honest salesman and would do anything to help you get the car that you want! Would recommend my family to go and buy from him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Bob Sanders is the man! Got me a great deal on a sweet new ride! Thanks bob

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Typically buying a car is a pain. Dallas at Brent Brown took care of us and made the process much better than expected

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

This is the third Toyota I have purchased at Brent Brown Toyota. They have provided good service and followed through with everything they have told me. I have been well served at Brent Brown Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Drew Brown and his Sales Manager did everything they could for us to end our previous lease and get into a new lease as we requested. I don't believe they could have done a better job. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Zeek was very professional. Excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Had a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

our sales person Logan was AMAZING!!!! We told him exactally what we wanted and he took us right to it. there was no presure to upgrade or buy he was very accommodating and helpful. his personality and friendly demeanor and listening to what we were looking for made it an AMAZING experience ... THANK YOU LOGAN!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Kanoe is THE BEST sales rep ever!!! He is patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. His made my purchasing process so simple and I am not disappointed. The Management was very understanding of my situation and lived up to their motto of ‘bending over backward’ for their customers. What an awesome crew. Loved my experience, Love my car. Toyota made easy, don’t be afraid to hit them up. You go in nervous and come out feeling at ease and certain you’ve made the best choice. The Orem Location is no joke, amazing staff, you will not feel intimidated. Don’...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with Brent Brown. I brought my car in just after moving to UT this fall - I had visited a dealership in CO before moving and the problem had not been fixed. When I explained my situation to Joel at Brent Brown he was so incredibly helpful, generous, and understanding. He truly went above and beyond standard 'customer service.' The whole process lasted a couple weeks and Joel did his very best to minimize my costs and get the problem taken care of. I felt I could trust Joel and am SO grateful for his ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

I brought our Scion in to get the recall for the Takata airbag fixed. Moe was the best at making sure I received great service! From beginning to end, he made sure I had no concerns or worries. While I was waiting for transportation, I had several employees stop and ask if I needed help. Everyone was very attentive and eager to please.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Mike was my service manager and he was great I was very emotional and crancky and not kind and he was very paitient with me. He worked on my car quickly and was very happy inspite of his ruff day

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

I went to Brent Brown to have my truck serviced without an appointment , the young lady at the service desk was great. She was very helpful and got me right in. I just waited because they have a comfortable waiting area and I was able to take care of some calls . I have been happy every step of the way with my purchase at Brent Brown and would recommend them to anyone. THANKS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Awesome customer service, Mac was a great salesman to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Drew Brown was very effecient, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He made the whole test drive to buying a car process painless. Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Very kind salesman Kenoe was so friendly! Cared about finding me what I would love! I’d recommend him to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Wow, what amazing experience. From the beginning, I was greeted by Kanoe who listened to my problems and came up with solutions. The Toyota Family really looks out for your best interest. I definitely recommend them in your car buying experience. Thanks Kanoe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Mo was great, i was able to get a loaner car while the team completed service on my vehicle. I received an update and timely notification when my vehicle service was completed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

The people are amazing and work with you great. Its impossible to leave unhappy. I got the car I wanted with a payment I could afford. I could not be happier

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 

Recently I’ve been taking my tundra to get serviced here and they have been great. I’ve had Joel helped multiple times and he is great. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

loved the service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 

I had a very pleasant and non stressful buying experience at every step of the way. Everyone was courteous and zero pressure. Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Thanks Brent Brown Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 

Great experience, great service. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

My experience is always great when I have my Toyota serviced at Brent Brown. Their technicians are professional, and always courteous. First rate team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

the salesmen at Brent Brown were very courteous and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

The people here are great. The service is amazing. I highly recommend coming here for car repairs and/o to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I wanted to give out a huge!! High Five to Travis in Orem. He really went the extra mile to keep us updated on the progress of my Tacoma. I would recommend Brent Brown to anyone that owns a Toyota! They really know how to care of there clients!! Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Great costumer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

My appointment went rather well. I dropped my car of because I wanted them to work on it while I was at work. When I picked it up, it was cheaper than they originally quoted. Customer services was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Great customer service!! If you take your car in often, they assign one of their service employees to your account so you are always dealing with there same person. It is like having an account manager.

Read at Google



Leave Us A Review