Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 

Drew Brown, excelente atención una persona muy cordial y amable. Muy profesional en su trabajo. Gracias por la recomendacion para la mejor opción de adquisición.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Tom is a great resource and knows cars. He is the one you want to see when you decide it’s time to get that car you need. Love my Camry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Muchas gracias a drew brown por su gran ayuda para que yo pudiera obtener mi carro gracias x tu atencion

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Great experience. Tom was super helpful! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

had. an awesome experience at your dealership, Tom Shields is a friendly and very helpful salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Tom Shields has a great knowledge of cars. He is kind and patient and not pushy what-so-ever! If you are looking to buy a car I would highly recommend seeking him out. You are going to get an honest, fair, and knowledgeable salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excelente servicio y atención! Drew Brown nos Atendio de maravilla, nos ayudó en todo el proceso de una manera fácil y sencilla y el mismo día salimos con nuestra camioneta. Se los recomiendo 💯 % y habla muy bien el español! 👏🏼

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Awesome place with great service! Drew brown help me a lot finding my new car, 100% recommended just ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Ryan Mills went above and beyond expectations to help find the right truck for us. Ryan was courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and really listened to us! I would definitely recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

muy contento con mi compra del auto 😎 Drew brown . muy buen vendedor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excelente servicio.. agradecida de verdad, por la entrega y lo profesiones que son.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

This place is great. I had the best car buying experience. The salesman Jake Rhea help me buy my new truck and he really new his stuff and made my job easy! Give that man a raise!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Jake helped us out and he was great! Will come again 🤙🏼

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Jake has been awesome and made my car buying experience smooth and speedy at Brent Brown!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I bought my rav4 here it was an super great and easy experience! I will recommend it to everyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Looked at a few cars here, the staff was friendly and the salesman Jake didn't pressure us, but was able to help us get the info that we needed. When I am ready to buy I'll be coming back here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

We came in last minute to look at a 4 runner. They were quick at getting us in and got everything we needed. Very good experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Brent Brown excelente el trato y sus servicio por lo que lo recomiendo ampliamente ent Brown excellent treatment and service so I highly recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Drew gave me an excellent service I recommend if you got here asked for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excelente muy carismático al es cojer el auto lo recomiendo full

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Tuve una gran esperiencia en la compra de mi vehiculo,gracias a la atencion del vendedor Drw brown, gracias por tus consejo al monto de la compra muy agradecida y encantada .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excelente Vendedor, con buena atención y conocedor de vehículos, el cual explica con detalles y paciencia sobre el tema..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excelente atención y servicio, en especial Drew Brown que se preocupa por la satisfacción de todos sus clientes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excelente vendedor, muy atento y siempre dispuesto a aclarar todas las dudas. Mis felicitaciones!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Drew is amazing! He helped me a lot in my process buying a car! I will recommend to go always and ask for him! Awesome job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I had a great experience here! There was a good variety of cars. My salesman Tom Shields was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I had such a good time car shopping thanks Tom Shields! He was so funny and made my wife and I feel so comfortable by not be to pushy! Thanks again Tom, we'll be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

This dealership truly does bend over backwards to take care of there customers... I bought my Avalon from Brian Boyd and he really made the process smooth and fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Tom was amazing!!! He was professional and attentive from the beginning. He even had the car waiting for me right out front of the dealership. Cleaned gassed up, and ready to go when I went to pick it up! I will definitely be buying all my cars from Tom in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Very friendly service and super helpful from my salesman, Tom Shields, I would strongly recommend asking for him. He went out of his way to help and allowed me to take my time. I would buy from him every time!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Wow. When I came they were all open hearts! They recommended me a few cars, and when I test drove them they all felt like brand new, I returned for my first oil change, it was quick and reasonably priced!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Enjoyed purchasing my Camry from here, service was great will come back anytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Brent Brown Toyota. I took my car in for an oil change and I’ll never go anywhere else again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Amazing service! Came here with a car in mind, and they were able to get what I wanted in a short amount of time! Employees were understanding and were able to help me! 100% recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

The best car buying experience I've had, Jake Rhea was very helpful throughout the process. I love my RAV4!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Drew brown such a nice guy, always so helpful and also he speaks Spanish so he answered all my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Si necesitan comprar un auto en brent brown Toyota busquen a drew brown el es impeccable con el servicio que brinda , me encanta todo lo que hace Brent brown Toyota por sus clientes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Bought my corolla hybrid here, staff was really nice. Going to buy all my future cars from Chris.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Great buying process. Told them what I wanted through an email they said they could make it work and all I had to do was walk in and sign a few papers. The process took about an hour. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Our salesman Todd was very helpful and Knowledgeable. Overall great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

“Big Red” was amazing to work with. He was polite and professional and super helpful. I would highly The recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

WE LOVE DEALING WITH BRENT BROWN. NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THEM. WILL CONTINUE BUYING/DEALING WITH THEM WHENEVER WE CAN!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Brent Brown Toyota really worked with us and took care of our car in a timely manner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Great experience at Brent Brown Toyota of Orem. Lani is wonderful to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

When I originally had my 30K service scheduled they advised me that it might take up to 4 hours because in addition to the "normal" service, they also had to do the transmission, coolant, and an alignment. I had the car there by 7:30am and told the service advisor, Kyle Belk, that I'd REALLY like to be out by 11am if at all possible because I wanted to make the 11am movie of Call Of The Wild. Kyle told me that he had me planned to be out by 10:30am but to my surprise, I got a call ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Joel Kitchen was very professional and helpful. He arranged for a rental car since I had to leave my Tacoma overnight. When I brought the Enterprise rental back, it had gone barely over 24 hours and they charged me for a 2nd day of Accident Coverage, another $22. Joel called them and had them drop that charge to me. Much appreciated. The car was completely taken care of, the problem solved, and runs great! Couldn't be more happy. Love my 2007 Tacoma! Love Brent Brown Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

got me right in. done in 30 minutes. Great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Kyle was awesome to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

My car died as I pulled into the Brent Brown, Orem UT. Holden who was the service representative was going to be off in 5 min and he stayed late to get me in. He ordered an UBER to take me home and follow the Brent Brown ideals of "bending over backwards" for the customer. I would recommend this company because of the excellent employees that they train and hire. Keep up the great work. Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

Super easy to work with and friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Joel was great. Attentive and made the long service day go ok.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Highly recommend Brent Brown Toyota in Orem. I have purchased 4 cars from Brock. He is honest, ethical and low key as a salesperson. Totally trust Brock and Brent Brown Toyota. They dont promise anything they are not certain of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I always thought to get a Toyota and they helped me to find the right vehicle for my need. I highly recommend and I'll be pretty sure that you are going to get the same satisfaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Jake was awesome!! The total sales experience was the best I have experienced to date. Thanks again to Jake and his crew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

It was great. I had fast service and it is my favorite car dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

The sales team was full of bright and positive people who made my experience wonderful and fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

I had the opportunity to work with Brock DeLuca. He was so helpful. Brock went above & beyond to make sure I was where I needed to be with my payment. I would refer anyone to work with him directly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

This was honestly the best car purchasing experience I have had. Cole was extremely helpful and patient with my wife and I. He wasn't pushy or rude like the last salesman I bought a vehicle here through. I will definitely be buying another vehicle here just because of this experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Rylee is amazing! Gave her a list of specifications, and she found the perfect car for me. Less than 2 hours at the dealership and I had the papers signed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

We have loved out experiences with Brent Brown Toyota. We won't purchase a car from anywhere else. Their customer service is above and beyond and Nathan Casper helped us fantastically with the financial process. Thank you so much Brent Brown Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Dallas, one of the salesmen, is the bomb. He has helped me and my husband for years. Finding us the best deal possible for what we are looking for. He is the most honest salesman I've ever worked with in my life. Andy, one of the finance guys, has also worked very diligently for us to get us the best rate possible. Thank you both for always looking out for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great team of service folks! Kyle and co-worker helped me today. Within minutes they had figured out a problem and had me on my way. Great customer service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Honestly shocked that anyone has given this place a bad review!! I never give reviews but i seriously has to because i loved them so much. Cole Laycock and Ryan Mills were seriously the best to work with. They made my experience super easy and never pressured me into anything. I was in a hard situation and upside with my previous car and they found the perfect solution. They checked in with me and gave me multiple options until I found the right car. I will definitely be coming back in the future and sending anyone I know in need ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

The only great dealership experience I have ever had. If you want a dealership that works for your business this is the place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

One of the best places you could go for a vehicle. They can get you anything not just Toyota’s. The found me a 2019 Ram 1500 and saved me $3800. Awsome guys and girls there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

In short: As long as Toyota holds the same values and people it has now I will be a customer for life. Long story: I bought a car from Toyota 4 or so years ago and had thee worst experience ever. From start when I had the car (VW bought used) until finish I had the worst time with them. When I first got my car they didn't clean it or inspect it like they were supposed to, gave me the run around for 2 months about my plates, refused to give me information and opted to call my husband instead, ...

Read at Google



Leave Us A Review