Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Oswaldo me ayudo a seleccionar la opción más adecuada para mi posibilidad.. además gracias a brian..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best experience ever. We worked with Tom Shields and from the moment we stepped on the lot it was like working with a friend. Tom was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. When it came to negotiating they gave us a great price that when compared to true car was the cheapest price for the car. When working with finance and Nate Casper was fabulous as well. Nate helped us understand that with our credit we were actually better to purchase rather than lease since it would save us in the long run. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Best experience ever. We worked with Tom Shields and from the moment we stepped on the lot it was like working with a friend. Tom was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. When it came to negotiating they gave us a great price that when compared to true car was the cheapest price for the car. When working with finance and Nate Casper was fabulous as well. Nate helped us understand that with our credit we were actually better to purchase rather than lease since it would save us in the long run. When I ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Best experience by far. We had Tom Shields as our salesman and from the moment we walked on the lot it was like working with a friend. He was very helpful by answering all of our questions and when it came to purchase price it was by far the best price on the car. Nate Casper in finance was amazing and even helped to change us from a lease into purchasing the car when he could see that it was better to purchase rather than lease for us. When I said in the beginning that it was like hanging out ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Best experience ever. We had Tom Shields as our salesman and from the moment we stepped on the lot it was like working with a friend. He was very helpful by answering all of our questions and when it came to the purchase price it was by far the best price on the car. Nate Casper in finance department was amazing as well and even helped us change from a lease to a purchase when he was able to see that with interest rate it would be better to purchase the car. When I said in the beginning that it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I would like to send a huge shout out for Joel in your service department. I am 74 years old and through a series of problems found myself stranded in Orem at 8 PM with no way to get home to Saratoga springs. I was able to reach Joel because he had been trying to reach me for hours before you closed. He picked me up and took me into your service department after hours to get my car. I don’t know what I would have done without him. So please give him a raise or something to show him my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Osbaldo me ayudo, a encontrar una buena opción, muy amable. Se los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Osbaldo fue muy amable con nosotros nos ayudó mucho. Ahora mismo si tenemos buena experiencia.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great dealership and salesman very helpful. Got me what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Enrique is a true professional ~ I was treated with kindness and respect. Enrique kept me updated regarding the work on my automobile and cost. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Brent Brown Toyota offer phenomenal service. I took in a pre-owned vehicle for an inspection before purchasing, just to make sure I’m not buying a project. I pulled into the service center and was greeted by Milani who was super nice and helpful. Once the inspection was finished the mechanic Brendan came and told me not to buy the vehicle explaining the issues I would be getting into. I really appreciate the honesty and the advice I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Rylee is THE BEST!! She made our car buying experience SO EASY! She wasn’t pushy, we felt like she was completely honest with us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Just bought a car from this dealership. We worked closely with Ethan and I can not express how amazing he is! He made the process so smooth. He didn’t push us into a car that we didn’t want. I would do it all over again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Such great service with Brent Brown Toyota! Brock, was the most helpful and followed up to make sure we were taken care of the next day. Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Brent Brown. Jared was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. If you want a good experience too go see Jared W.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My Service Advisor Justin Schooley and Tech Brittney Thornton provided excellent service. I was attended the moment I got there, and my Tacoma was ready exactly when he said it would. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Our salesman Brock DeLuca was outstanding! He was able to answer our questions, identify our needs in the car and steer us to exactly what we needed to fond. We were so impressed we bought 2 cars! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

It was a very hassle free experience. I never felt pressured and we got the car that we wanted for a fair price. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a good buying experience with Brent Brown Toyota. They treated us fairly and did everything they could to find exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service and staff were WONDERFUL!! They always friendly and keep me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I just bought my third vehicle from Brent Brown. I can’t express enough how great they are. Each experience has been beyond my expectations. These guys never disappoint. Any Butcher. Nate Casper & Todd Robinson are top notch associates I will continue to do business with for future vehicle needs . Thanks Brent Brown!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

They were fast while I waited

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have always had the best experience with Todd Robinson in purchasing a vehicle from Brent Brown Toyota! This time did not disappoint! Thank you for the awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Estamos felices con nuestro CH-R, Brian Zepeda fue súper amable y paciente con la elección de nuestro carro, además de que nos explico muy bien todas nuestras opciones! Un gran vendedor y muy amable! Breat yoyota e s el mejor concesionario de utah...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Rylee made this buying experience very pleasurable and easy. She did an excellent job comparing different models and features that would fit best for me. If I had questions she was quick to get back with me and answer them. I think she exemplifies what a sales person is. She is knowledgeable and professional and is a great asset to Brent Brown Toyota. I will definitely refer anyone to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Today I bought a 2021 RAV 4 from Rylee Hansen. Rylee was incredible to work with--she made the process easy and fun. I felt like she listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions to make sure I got just what I wanted. I would definitely work with her again. If you're in need of a car, visit Rylee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I've purchased my last three cars at this dealership. I also get my oil changes and other services done here. Everyone that works here is friendly! I feel like the salespeople do their jobs without being pushy. I'm always happy with my purchases from this dealership. Today I bought a 2021 RAV 4 from Rylee Hansen. Rylee was incredible to work with--she made the process easy and fun. I felt like she listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions to make sure I got just what I wanted. I would definitely work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The best place to get your car! They take care of you and makes it happen, no doubt I will come back the third time 🤭!! Brian Z is the right to help you if you are looking for the best service they have a really fast process and they truly accommodate to your preferences in car and price to give you exactly what you want and need I love it every single time I go !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jared did a great job helping us pick out our car! He wore a mask the whole time as well, which we really appreciated. Steven came in to help after a bit as well and also did a great job. We ended up picking the first car Jared showed us, but they both worked hard to help us feel like we made the right choice. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had a really good experience there, I'm so happy with my new car and the staff it's really friendly, specially Brian Zepeda really wants to help and cares about the customer. I strongly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Brian Z is the man! Bought my first 4Runner from him he was awesome and honest and gave me a few advices! I told my dad about Brian since he was looking into getting a smaller vehicle at a dealer ship and I said go to Brian Z at Brent brown Toyota he will take care of you, so he went and came back with his new Toyota Camry. Thanks Brian Z. You the man.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had the absolute best car buying experience at Brent Brown. Brian Zepeda went above and beyond to help me find the car of my dreams! He found me a 4Runner within my budget and made sure I was taken care of, understood the process, and answered all of the questions I had. He has a very clear understanding of all of the different options available and makes sure to work with you in any way he can so you leave knowing he gave you the best deal possible. You can tell he is truly passionate about what he does ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I got my friend Braian at Toyota Brent brown. He was able to get the car I needed it. Super happy to go out to my park spot and see what I got now. Thanks bro for being patient and honest. Great service !!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very efficient and friendly. Even had courtesy van take us to a restaurant and pick us up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Brent Brown Toyota is a very good dealership with great customer service and a great Service Department. They can be busy enough at times it effects their communication with customers. Cost of service and repairs can be higher in comparison to a reliable local mechanic but that is true of most dealerships. We have purchased 5 vehicles from Brent Brown Toyota and have always been very satisfied with each experience and each Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The low air pressure tire gauge came on the dash board. The technician found that the spare tire pressure was low and lowered the tirre to access the valve stem and filled the tire to its required pressure which removed the light diagnostic. Thank you. Justin Schooley was the nicest, most informative and best Service Attendant their could be. I will ask for him the next time I come for service. I noticed his name was not on the following list for who had helped me. Justin was the very best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My experience was wonderful! The team was so helpful and considerate, and pushed the deal through without a hitch, and from 300 miles away! All I had to do was sign and pick it up. Thankyou so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Thank you Tom Shields - excellent service and sales! In and out quickly and super professional! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Tom Shields was an excellent salesman - thank you Tom! We love our 4Runner!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Amazing service and great sales team!! Valen was an amazing person to work with and made the purchase simple and easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Mac was amazing! Incredibly thorough, convenient with my schedule, and helped me every step of the way as I traded in two cars for one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Mac was AWESOME! He helped me trade in two cars for one and was able to drive to my house in Salt Lake to handle everything. Seamless. Professional. Thorough. Kind. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

One of the best places EVER to buy a car. Can’t say enough about this dealership. Jordan was my salesman and did an amazing job. Guys I will be back , thx for everything, it will come back 10 fold. Chris

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

We were so please with our purchase experience that we bought 2 cars, one new and one used ( a Highlander and a Corolla). Kai Hendry and Jared were great. They both helped us with both transactions. I would recommend their service to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always a great experience, Kelly is on top of things there. Larry Terry is a great GM . When ever there’re is an issue with my car they make sure it is taken care of expeditiously and fixed right Thanks for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Thanks to DD at the parts department. Called in for a parts question, and she was happy to help. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was at Brent Brown 2 days this week with 2 different cars and had exceptional service both times. When the wait time for one was going to be a little longer, I was given a loaner car. Moe is always concerned with my time. Thank you to Moe and the technicians who give trusted service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

LOVED my interaction with Rylee, she made getting a quote so easy and I absolutely can’t wait to work with her again when we’re ready to make a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Upbeat and great to work with. The service turn around was quick and the and the advisor communication was on point. What more could you ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Make Rylee the sales manager. She gets things done and done fast. No shenanigans. This was the fastest and most efficient purchase I’ve made ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Zeke Rojas is a wonderful person to work with. He explains things, is patient, friendly, and treats me like an old friend. It's always a pleasant experience at Brent Brown, even though we all hate paying for car repairs, maintenance, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Walked into the dealership and was immediately helped and impressed! Went to trade in my car for something cheaper to get by and build credit and walked out with a Stunning Toyota Tundra! NEVER would I have thought that to be possible. Kyle really went out of his way to pull all the stops and figure it out to get us what we wanted. Nate was so helpful and very efficient with the whole finance process. We were in an out super quick and it was a very straight forward process. 10/10 recommend! (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Bailey was great to work with. She was always smiling and very friendly. I would go again if she was my customer service rep. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Called for price, worked with Micah, and was able to snag our blue 2019 Toyota Rav4 XSE. Couldn't have done it without him. Got the warranty and the GAP, feeling good about the purchase but then reran some numbers and realized the total we paid for Warranty and GAP didn't make sense for us to keep. Revisited Micah and was able to work with the finance guys in the back to get our money back on all those things we realized we didn't want. The check is being sent to the lender but now we are happy about ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Dallas secured me my tacoma over long distance which is no easy task. He worked with me to make this work and fought hard to keep it from being sold. Brent Brown Toyota are lucky to have Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding Sales and Service. Best dealership I have ever been to. I have bought two vehicles from them and am greatly satisfied. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dallas is the man to go to! I was able to get a great deal with the truck of my dreams, thanks to everyone here at Brent Brown

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Answered all our questions about the cars. They were right there to help us, but not high pressure. We didn't feel rushed. We feel we got a good car for a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Service was fantastic, and the process was quick and easy! They really took the time to go over all our options to ensure we made the right one for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I found this staff and service at Brent Brown Toyota excellent and I enjoyed working with this dealership. My car needed some extra services which were handled in a very timely manner. I would be happy to recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I stopped going to Brent Brown Toyota to service my car a while ago, but I recently went back. I’m glad I did. Enrique Soto was helpful, quick, and knowledgeable. Their texting system is amazing, and definitely made the experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The whole staffing team were so helpful and accommodating. Ozzy was able to help me find an amazing vehicle within my price and get me out the door in the timeframe I needed. I would recommend working with Brent brown Toyota for all your vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Todd, Andy and the whole team at Brent Brown are as fantastic as they get. Made the process so easy and painless, we bought 2 cars in one month from them. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very good. My service rep was very helpful in providing information and services I needed for an unexpected length of stay. Thanks to Milani for the extra effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

One of the best purchases i have ever made..... i am so happy with the customer service i got..... thank you to everyone there and to the great help i needed. Micka is awesome and quick to respond and help me find everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Perfect car buying experience!! Fast, friendly, and painless. This was my 3rd purchase from the Brent Brown dealership and it only got easier. Thanks Rylee for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Bruce was the best to work with! Best experience I have ever had. Traded in a jeep for a Tacoma and was the smoothest transaction ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Riley is AMAZING! She was so easy to talk to, no pressure, and understood my goals in a new vehicle for our family. I am not a fan of the typical sales set up for vehicles, as most of us aren’t. She helped me over the phone just as I wanted! I walked in with the intention to purchase the car we discussed and everything was as she said it would be, from the vehicle to financing. Great experience! Would seek her out personally if we bought again. Thanks Riley!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I've always had a great experience at Brent brown I couldn't be happier and I love my tacoma so im a happy camper

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

these guys are amazing we told them what we wanted what our budget was and the salesman worked very hard at helping us find the perfect vehicle. I recommend Brent Brown Toyota for any new or used vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Osbaldo did an absolutely killer job with me, 100% recommend him

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Osbaldo me ayudó con el carro que tengo. Sinceramente estoy muy satisfecho con el servició. Lo recomiendo 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Jared and Steven were amazing and super helpful and great with the adventure and understanding what I wanted and needed

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

amazing place, Jared and Steven were amazing and super helpful with my adventure!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Lani at Brent Brown. She is always to pleasant, nice and helpful. She had a loaner car already for me to use for day while my car was being serviced which was an all day job. Thank you Lani and Brent Brown for taking such good care of my Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I had a time and assistance by Jared, one of their new workers when I went there. There where like $10k+ cars but couldn’t afford cause i had less than $7k, but after telling Jared that, he bargained for me and reduced the price to where I could afford. It was a great assistance from Jared, thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Thanks for the quality service on my car repair along with the great customer service in keeping updated on the status of my repair and the pricing. I appreciated the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

MiKah was awesome to work with. He helped us get into a vehicle that was in our budget and made sure that we were taken care of. Definitely will be going back. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

El mejor vendedor en Brent Brown y muy paciente que te ayuda y contesta tus dudas es Osbaldo Zamudio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Todd Robinson was amazing. If you need a vehicle go to Brent Brown Toyota. You will not regret your decision. Andy Butcher in finance made the paperwork seamless. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This was the first time that I bought a car and it was the most amazing experience with the help of Mikah that same day I left in my new wrx and i just didn’t leave with my new car I left there with a new friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

He was very helpful at the time I choose my car..nice and friendly he help me during the whole process..I would recommend him To my friends..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had an awesome buying experience here. We had an awesome sales person named Kai Hendry who helped us find an awesome certified used Rav4. My wife and I came in after having our check engine light turn on for the 10 millionth time and decided we wanted a new car. Kai sat down with us and listened to what both of us were looking for in a car and found us the perfect one. She was friendly, helpful, and worked hard to help us get everything for the right price for us. If you guys are in need of a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Tom made it super easy for us to get a vehicle that we were excited about. Very low pressure and I felt like they were keeping me fully informed on the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had a great experience at Brent Brown Toyota. I would recommend everyone to go there. In the near future I will be sending my kids over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Zeke was patient and helpful.it had been an ongoing problem whereas the battery was fine, according to both AAA and your service I had been dealing with a difficulty in starting. He noticed that it had been a long long time since the spark plugs had been replaced. I was draining the battery while trying to start. A new battery and new spark plugs solved my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Good service . good to work with. Will come back when the next service is needed . You are not the closest dealer I drove from Herriman .for service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

I highly recommend Brent Brown Toyota because everyone in there really welcome you and make you feel like you right at home I worked with Mikah and it was an awesome experience he treats you with respect and assures that he can help you get the needs you have asked, If your thinking of going to Brent Brown your thinking the right way!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

One year ago a had a bad experience and I think don't come back. But I'm a Toyota fan so I decided to give you a second chance with a different agent and this time I feel super happy thanks to the agent Bryan Zepeda for offering a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bought a used truck and had a great experience with Jared. Thanks for everything. I love my new to me truck. You guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great organization, met me as I pulled in. Took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Corolla LE over the weekend. Austin Wells helped me step by step over the process and would respond quickly to any questions I had. He kept me informed on all financial options, let me be aware of all rebates and savings available to me, and what warranties entailed. In addition to all the help I received from him over the internet and phone he also delivered my new car to me which was 2 hours away from the delivership and spent at least an hour showing me all the things the car could do inside the vehicle. Great ...

Read at DealerRater



Leave Us A Review