Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

very fast service, very friendly people who receive the car, they are bilingual, which for me is very important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I am thankful for friendly good service, each time I go there for repairs or questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Good service, make an appointment and they do a good job with oil changes. Woot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Blake was AMAZING from the moment we showed up till we left! He turned our whole day of car shopping around. His customer service made choosing a great car so easy. He went above and beyond for us and we are so thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very comfortable and casual environment, the staff was very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our time there, and Blake was great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Attentive right as I arrived. Checked me in quick. Efficient, touched base with me via text and alerted me when done. Easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Joel Kitchen Was Very Easy To Work With. They Got The Car Done Fast. I Would Like To Give 5 Stars To Everyone In The Service Dept. They Work Hard To Be Sure That Our Cars Are In Great Shape!! THANK YOU SERVICE DEPT!! Please Keep Joel Kitchen. JOEL IS THE BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Andrew Bailey in the service dept. was so helpful and friendly. He helped me with all of my requests and went above and beyond. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

The buying experience was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were very good with costumer service. They were fast in getting my car done fast. And didn't mind me coming in earlier than my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The employees here, especially Travis Troutner helped me a lot to find me the best Tacoma that fits best for me and talk over anything I had questions on. Really great dealership and going to recommend Toyota to my friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Bought a truck from them, went easy and smooth. Dallas was really helpful and kept me informed through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They are very attentive and technically good at what they do, I used the shipping service, and it was a great experience, very kind and reliable people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Drew is the man! Was having a ghost issue with the car that a prior auto shop hadn't been able to diagnose. Through hard work they were able to figure it and it was much cheaper than I had been expecting. Having owned a BMW before that would cost me a few grand every time that I took it to the dealer it was so refreshing to deal with a dealership service that were skilled, fair and, most importantly, honest! Drew was a consummate professional! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Leilani. Or Melanie. What ever the her name is. Impressed me so much. She is beyond courteous and considerate. And a beautiful personality

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Andrew Bailey and the ladies in the parts department were super friendly and helpful. I’m not from up in that area and didn’t realize you need to make an appointment to get a spare key for your car, but Drew was amazing and helped to work me in to his already busy schedule so that I could get a spare key for my car while I was up there. I know that it put a strain on their work schedule but I appreciate their help, kindness, and positive attitudes so much! I definitely recommend them, especially due to ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Assistance was prompt, courteous and professional. Thank you, Braxton. Since purchasing my vehicle at Brent Brown 2 years ago, I have had excellent service support from this dealership. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Brent Brown Toyota treats me and my vehicle very well. Thanks for the service and for working with me on the scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Dallas was absolutely fantastic to work with. My truck is amazing, and im so glad we decided to drive it home!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Quick, friendly, professional, comfortable place to wait, easy to understand reports, forward looking to items requiring treatment but not pushy, knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Muy buena atención y muy rapido el servicio

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

They are on time, very easy to communicate with, very thorough in their evaluations and do a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very good always, thanks for doing the best for the customers with speed and good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Eficiencia en el momento de buscarle soluciones a los requerimientos, los que realmente queríamos y podíamos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Rylee was fantastic to work with. She understood what I was looking for, recognized my goals for the transaction, and treated me well despite trading a Subaru for Subaru at a Toyota dealership. She worked to get me exactly what I wanted. She was 5/5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We’ve had all kinds of experiences buying vehicles and they could easily be described as the good, the bad, and the ugly. This experience working with Tom Shields at Brent Brown was great! We initially were looking for possibly just a newer vehicle with some upgraded features and were considering a hybrid. When we initially spoke with Tom, he made it clear that buying new especially with the way the car market has been would actually make better sense because new at this time is actually cheaper most cases. He also mentioned that the model of vehicle we were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very fast service. Jaron was my service advisor. He was very kind and beyond helpful with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service team was excellent, the shuttle worked great and the work was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This dealership is very good at communication. I like that I get text notifications for reminders and updates and I usually have the same person servicing my car too. Very effective system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Service was fast and everyone was friendly. They explained things clearly. I felt good about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Travis and Bruce helped us find and get our perfect MOM car! We really enjoyed their company and our little one sure loves them too. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Mindy was AMAZING!! Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My van was in and out in 30 minutes! Communication was good! Service workers were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They were excellent to work with. Our salesman was the best we’ve had. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Purchased a Prius from this dealership. Todd the salesperson was great to work with. He took time to show us the features, and how things worked on the car.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Helped me find the right preowned car for my personal needs and pocket book. Repaired and painted all dings and scrapes to have me in a beautiful like new car. Couldnt be happier with salesman and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Drew was great at making sure I stayed informed on the progress of my car. He addressed all the concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful. All of the staff was very nice to work with and felt like they really wanted to help us get our dream car. Thank you Brent Brown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Brent Brown! The people that helped me were the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Joel and the whole service team is awesome, informative and always pays attention to all your vehicles needs, as well as treating you very professional...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I love this dealership, they don’t beat around the bush & they care about your wants & needs in a vehicle. I had a great experience working with Harley, he found me the perfect vehicle with a payment I can afford. 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excelente Customer service. Tom is the best, Courteus patiënt, kind And polite. They accept used vehicles as part of payment at a fair price . I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Braxton was ready to check me in and clarified what service I needed. I verified my cell phone number with him. I like the update texts that kept me informed of the status of my car. I got the message that it was ready--well within the time Braxton quoted me. He was thorough in going over the safety check results with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I went in for a car recall and Drew was awesome and professional. Very personable and helpful. I asked them to take a look at one of my tires that looked a bit low and during the inspection they found a screw in it, patched it up, fixed the recall, and sent me on my way with no charges. Customer service was superb and ID highly recommend working with Drew. Great attitude and very down to earth.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Prompt, professional and personable service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Travis and Kai helped me pick out my first car and made it an overall stress free process!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Rylee was super easy to work with, listened to my hesitations, and fought for the number I wanted – even in this market. The process was quick and honestly low hassle. I traded a Suburu for a Subaru at this dealership and they didn't treat me any different despite not buying Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I had the best experience at Brent Brown Toyota. I felt that their number one goal was customer service not selling me a car. But believe me they did a great job of that as well. Brighton, Tim and Brian all helped to make it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I when to get an emmision service on my Corolla and this time was the fastest ever.my appointment was a 10am and the service was done in 25 min this people are so professional thanks for doing such a great job.I will sure come back like the last 14 year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Joel is a great service advisor. He kept me informed about the service on my Tacoma and made recommendations.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Bought my third 4runner from them! Love the car and Todd Robinson was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service. Great waiting area. Clean, professional environment. Available service openings without delay. Polite, knowledgeable staff. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Brandon was great to work with. Made sure I had my issue resolved in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

They really do sacrifice a lot to get a great deal for their customers. Loved the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Tom, in the sales department, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He was very patient and spent a lot of time with us discussing all of the features of the vehicle we purchased.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I bought a brand new RAV4 from this dealership. I had an amazing experience. My sales guy Jordan was super helpful and responsive to any questions I had. When it was time for financing Nate the finance manager was great. He explained in depth all the warranty options and was super fast. I’ve bought a lot of cars, he was the fastest finance guy I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Drew is great! Always keeps me informed and the work they do is from shelf!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My husband and I drove to Utah to visit our daughter and unfortunately our car started having a major problem. We called Brown Toyota and Andrew Bailey and his crew made time look at our car. They found the problem and fixed it by Monday. Andrew went above and beyond to take care of us. Thank You again for the outstanding customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I see a lot of investors go into research everyday on what to invest in. I was like that few months back. completely confused and don't know which direction to go in terms of investment. i came across the review online that changed my life. I decided to invest my first $2000 with Mr. Ethan Payne who helped me trade and made a profit of $10,000 Within a few days. from then on, the rest is history. His great skills in Forex and Crypto trading made good profits for so many in their trading account. I was amazed how many Investors ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They were quick and efficient. They kept me informed. They addressed problems that needed to be fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I just leased my 5th new vehicle from Brent Brown Toyota. My sales reps that I worked with this time were the best!! Broc and Lofi provided my wife and I the most professional and pleasant transaction experience we have ever had in 30 yrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The sales and finance people were friendly, helpful and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great CS and follow-up, would highly recommend. Worked with Jeff and Harley and they both did a superb job even with supply chain difficulties. Just waiting on our new ride and some tint!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

It was truly a pleasure to work with Wes, the other day. He was very cordial, helpful and willing to help in any way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Andy, the credit person was also extremely pleasant to work with. Would recommend your dealership t o anyone. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service department was great! Fast efficient and did a great job with my oil. Change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They were very professional and willing to take the time to work with me on a previous sell. They were fast with the maintenance that was done. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I've had good experiences with Brent Brown they are friendly and seem to care about you and your experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Drew in particular was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I appreciate that they have clear pricing and let you know what’s what before they do anything so you can choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Brent Brown Toyota was very helpful when I was ready to buy my new Tacoma! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Rylee was very easy to work with, as was the rest of the staff who were ivolved in the car-buying process. Everyone was very well spoken and didn’t try to use jargon meant to confuse or anything to that effect. The loan amount aas straight forward as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Inspected the new truck for possible problems after it was in an accident

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Drew was my service rep and did an outstanding job of explaining current and upcoming servicing. He also pointed out to servicing that were not required at low mileage and were actually done intro consecutive years which is alarming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Staff very friendly, great inventory

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Cole was our sales rep who went above and beyond expectations. Great advocate though the process of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Always takes good care of me when I come In for service. Friendly and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Easton was very friendly but not very knowledgeable. After the test drive we found too much play in the steering wheel and it pulled to the left. We also noticed that a wire at the back of the truck for the trailer break has come off. We requested the wire be fixed, an alignment be done, and to fix the wind shield. My son called to check-in and they told him it was in getting the alignment (this was a lie). When they looked at doing the alignment they noticed something wrong. Because of the issue they could not do ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

The salesman that helped us was so nice and helpful. They went above and beyond to help us find the car we wanted and helped us to stay within our set budget which was low.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great dealership! Loved working with the staff in both sales & Accessories. No pressure & everything was very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Quick reliable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Service was efficient and professional. Didn’t have an appointment- and they were able to take our vehicle and complete required maintenance. Thanks for helping us out Fabby!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

60,000 mile service. Milani was my service adviser. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and explained things well. The music in the waiting area was pretty good too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very aggressive to help you. Awesome staff and a great atmosphere to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

great service! highly recommend them when shopping for your next car. they made it so easy to trade in my Subaru and helped me stay within my budget for the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The service employees are super nice! Most of the time they aren’t in a hurry,

Read at DealerRater



Leave Us A Review