Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Dallas was professional and informative about the buying process! I would buy another car from him again any day. I’m so happy with my new Prius and can’t wait to take it out of state. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

This place is amazing! My boy Brock killed it with helping me get into the car I wanted! Extremely happy with the service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Jordan Christensen was amazing! He was super professional and got me a killer deal! I absolutely love my car! I will definitely work with him again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jordan Christensen was amazing! He was super professional and got me a killer deal! I absolutely love my car! I will definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Our sales rep was very informative, friendly, and receptive and adaptive to the preferences we mentioned and really helped us work through our decision process to find the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. When you get there they assign a person to oversee your service. Provided with a text number if I had any questions during the service. They called when the service was completed. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Thank you so much to Dallas and Austin for such a great car buying experience! I wasn’t confident about being able to get into a new car for an affordable price and they made it happen easily ! I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Timely, thorough and professional services.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service in a timely manner. The worker from Hauula Hawaii worked with us and came and found us when the service for our car was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

All the Employees are friendly and make buying and servicing a vehicle a great experience. I’ve bought two 4Runners from them, I love they follow up with emails and calls!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It was we got just what we wondered and no runaround thanks to Todd we would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in getting a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had a fantastic experience buying my car! Everyone at Toyota was super helpful and kind. Nate Casper was amazing and very helpful with the whole process. He was thorough and explained everything with great detail and getting myself into my new car very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent work and excellent service. They took the time to explain things in a way I could understand. Will definitely take my car there again. Thank you Joel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Tom Shields was awesome to work with. He knew exactly how to operate all the bells & whistles on my car, I appreciate his knowledge. He made the car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Brent Brown service took great care of me. Thanks to Dan Wilson for the expert care. Brent Brown service is always taking great care of our car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jordan was great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Both Mikah and Ethan were easy to work with, the negotiation was low stress, very happy with the vehicle. Good overall experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Chris and Drew were awesome to work with. Made the process easy, didn’t feel pressured, and got exactly what I wanted. Way better than Karl Malone. Will refer friends and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great salesman great Finacial help. This is why I am a repeat costumer. Simple and easy. They worked smoothly and treated my wife with great respect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Lani, my service advisor was very service focused. We brought three cars in over the matter of three days and she was excellent in remembering the details, offering to cordinate above and beyond for my safety and emissions that were due on multiple cars, and even went and inspected the car herself to assure the fluids were full, Instead of just relying on the tech report. She discovered one of the fluids had not been filled and she went and topped it off for me! She cheerfully assisted with every need I had and even beyond. She has excellent Communication. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Good service, timely reminders and friendly efficient staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

all excellent and I recommend Drew is the best and will help you the most, trust him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Worked with mikah and it was great! Got us to the deal we needed to be at and in a great 4Runner. Also has followed up to make sure all was well even after we have had the car for a couple of days!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great car buying experience. I felt like I was treated fairly and with respect. Mikah went above and beyond to get me a great deal both my trade-in and for my new car. He did an excellent job of addressing my needs and was very patient with my questions and concerns. It was definitely a positive experience. I will likely shop here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Kehlani (I hope I spelled that right I lost her business card) Was great! My experience was great. I got the car I wanted. She really did work hard to make sure I left with what I wanted and needed too. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

He did an amazing job and was able to get us what we wanted and the finance team did exceptional work to get us the loan for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I brought my Highlander in for oil change without an appointment and Milani, customer service representative, was great to work with. She communicated very well, providing information and updates. I knew there would be a await, but service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My experience with Brent Brown Toyota was great. When I tried to buy another vehicle a couple of years ago I was soured because of the salesman. Riley was a competent salesman who I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

brent brown employes did a good job in helping me get the truck i wanted and i liked the price plus bob was very helpful thank you bob

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was able to get my Tacoma tested and registered for the year in a brief amount of time,even though the dealership was busy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

This was our very first brand new vehicle we have ever purchased , it was a fantastic experience working with everyone at Brent Brown Toyota , I will recommend them to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I've always found the service center courteous and efficient. I especially appreciate Lani and the way she handles her job. She keeps me informed about what my car needs and calls me when it is finished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jenn and Walker took personal responsibility to make sure this was a great experience! We will be back for sure, and we will tell people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very prompt and courteous. Explained to me what they did and when I need to come back. I was notified promptly when they were finished and directed me to my parked car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Cole is the guy you want to talk to for your next car or truck. He’s the nicest most genuine guy you’ll ever meet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I've enjoyed Brent Brown service for 4 years since I purchased my RAV4 & it is excellent! They also took care of my car emissions test & registration! I feel confident all my car needs is Brent Brown Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I had a really great experience working with Tom Shields at Brent Brown Toyota. He was very helpful, patient, personable, and kind as he helped me determine which vehicle would be best for me in my price range and lifestyle. I really wasn't sure about buying one, and he took a lot of extra time working with me and making sure I was getting the right vehicle for me and had a good experience buying a car. He never pushed me into anything, just helped me through the process. If it weren't for him, I might not have ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Easiest car buying experience ever! Tom Shields was fantastic to work with & Nate Casper in financing went above & beyond for us. Best Christmas gift ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great job. I don’t need 25 words to say you did a great job. Thank you Thanks for the courtesy nd quick service Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience working with Ismael. Though there weren't many options to choose from, he helped me through the process in a very professional manner. He is the man to go to if you want an energetic and forthright car salesman.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Bought a car from Mikah and Steven had such an awesome experience thanks guys definitely would recommend 10/10 my new 4Runner is amazing and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Bought a car from Mikah and Steven had such an awesome experience thanks guys definitely would recommend 10/10

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

There was little pressure involved with the sale. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They answered questions and gave me a fair deal. I'd recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Todd Robinson is the BEST salesperson ever!! He’s amazing! Thank you for everything this year! He was able to get me and my family in 2 TRD Pros and a Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had to have my RAV4 towed, without me. Moe called me and kept me informed. I couldn't come to pick it up until a little after closing hour, but he waited for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My husband and I were so impressed with how smoothly our car buying experience at Brent Brown Toyota was. Todd Robinson was excellent. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Emissions testing done very quickly including obtaining sticker and making payment to state.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Joel was quick, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly! He took the time to speak with me about my concerns. I couldn't have been more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Zeke and the whole crew at Brent Brown made my service experience exceptional once again from start to finish I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Custom service was friendly. They worked hard to get my service done in a timely manner. They knew I'd be waiting around at the dealership while my car was bring serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everything from the text reminders to paying at the end went perfectly! I'm so glad I made the switch to this dealership for servicing my vehicle even though I didn't purchase it here. Check in was great, and they explained all my options clearly. They finished my car quickly and it was an overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Todd was great to work with, we love our new 4Runner. He is so nice and totally relaxed. He didn’t pressure us into buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

We had a great experience working with Micah at Brent Brown and Rick and the other staff we interacted with were our kind of salesman - straightforward and worked hard to make sure we got a good fit for our needs. We purchased a used car and they did a good job detailing and fixing some blemishes. We appreciated their customer service and would go back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I love this place!! From walking in the door to signing the paperwork, the overall experience was amazing!! Kanoe & Andy blessed us with OUTSTANDING service!! Not only did they help us out but the main thing that stuck out to me about their service is they HEARD us, they listened and delivered exactly what we were looking for. We were able to explore what options we had and they made us feel so confident in making the right choice in purchasing our first car!! As first time buyers we went in with a mind full of WHAT IF’s!! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

We didn't originally buy our Toyota from Brent Brown, but for the oil change we decided to switch dealerships and try them out. They did an amazing job! Brady is phenomenal at his job and was so welcoming and honest, he took great care of explaining everything. Johnathon took great care of our car for the oil change and other services. We will definitely be bringing our car here from now on!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Lani was just a dream to work with - she was so kind, patient, and really went above and beyond to take care of me! I was only in town for a short trip and the service department went the extra mile to make sure to make sure my car was ready in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Best dealership I’ve ever been to got exactly what I wanted and wasn’t pushed into anything it was so fast and easy with no problems at all I very much recommend this dealership and sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I have been researching and talking to lot of dealerships in Utah but I think you guys gave me really good customer service and Kyle was very patient during the whole purchase. I very much like your transparency in paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for getting me right in and right out with my oil change! Had a great experience yesterday! You guys have always treated my tundra right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Rylee was awesome to work with! She was super friendly, we never felt pressured and she was able to answer all our questions. She even went the extra mile and followed up with us after we bought the car to make sure we were still happy. She made our car buying experience great. I would recommend her to everyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I’ve bought 4 trucks from Riley. She makes things painless and easy every time I come in, and is a true professional, can’t recommend her enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Rylee and Shad were really amazing to work with. They made everything happen to make my car shopping experience fabulous. I love my gently used truck! Sincerely, Angela Jacobsen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I worked with Jennifer and she did an amazing job keeping me updated throughout the day on my service, options, and then getting everything paid for quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We had an excellent shopping and buying experience with Jared and the rest of the Brent Brown Toyota team. Finance was seamless and not sales heavy. Thanks to all for the great experience as we transitioned to our new family vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Kyle and the staff that I worked with were attentive to my needs and budget and we were able to get the trucks I needed at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I have purchased several cars/trucks over the years from Brent Brown. I work with Andy in finance every time and EVERY time it is a great experience! No BS - Just great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Joel was great to work with. He was able to find the problem and fix it. Even better news when he told me it was covered by warranty. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership. Especially, Mikah Fathers, because he worked hard to get us what we wanted. No hassle. It was a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great experience at Brent Brown! Lame Brown does an exceptional job going through everything until we are comfortable and understand all the extras and how they work! Best I’ve ever dealt with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

They were honest and were up front about everything.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Fast and friendly service. My service representative was extremely helpful in explaining everything to performed on my vehicle. They gave me periodic updates during the process as well. Excellent service overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I had an amazing experience with these guys! This was my first time buying a car from a dealership! Let alone a brand new car! They took the time to work with me with the difficulty of getting a loan for a first time buyer. The whole time I worked with them was just absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend anyone looking into buying a car to come here! Mikah, Ethan, Rick, and Charlie are all amazing people and do amazing at their job. They take excellent care of their customers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

My man David Mckay came through again! My youngest son purchased a 2020 Tacoma from David three months ago and was so happy with the way David took care of him and how much he loved his truck that one of his older brothers went to see him. David once again went above and beyond and hooked him up with a 2021Tacoma at a deal most wouldn't believe anyone would do. Even after some miscommunication David made sure everything was as he was told. Not only did David take great care of two of my boys, but Brent Brown lived ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I was quite pleased with service and attention given dummy last service appointment at Brent Brown Toyota. Lani, my service technician was outstanding in keeping me informed regarding my vehicle’s status throughout the entire service process! She was very know and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Very helpful advisor. Was a pleasure to work with Milani. She ensured that my problems were resolved. Vehicle was completed on time and the waiting area was accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

In my many years of buying a car this was the best. Logan and Steve were excellent sales people. They knew the details of the cars and helped me zero in on the vehicle I wanted. The finance manager was low pressure and got me into my new car quickly with no hassles. I will definitely recommend Brent Brown Toyota in Orem to anyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My tire light had been on for about a month. They fixed the problem. I'm happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

We had a very positive experience. Our salesman, Mikah was very patient while we took our time deciding exactly what we wanted. We got a great car and a great deal. He didn’t make us feel pressured or rushed. Very professional and courteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Overall great service, high quality professionalism, working quick and swiftly to take care of a person from the moment they walk till they get the car they want! Love it! Rylee took care of me and my needs in a very professional, friendly and helpful way! 100 on my scale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Drew was fantastic to deal with we were educated about all the options but doubt it nice highlander and were treated on every corner with professionalism every department. We have already referred some good friends that are in the process of purchasing a Highlander as well. Our experience couldn’t have been any better!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Muy buen servicio exelente atencion, dispuesto ayudar al comprador con las mejores opciones en lo personal muy conteto con mi compra de mi tacoma 2019 gracias por su atencion y servicio.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

It was great working with Enrique. He was very personable and professional. The service on my 4Runner was well done and he sold me another service deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Nice service rep. He was very friendly and personable. The shuttle driver was also nice and prompt. Justin informed me about work I would need to have done in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I've purchased several trucks from this dealership. My last experience however is the one that's more review worthy than the others. I contacted a total of 6 Toyota dealers, 4 local and 2 out of state. Brent Brown Toyota in the end not only won my business again, but won overall customer service. Brock was able to work the deal so that the only time I actually visited the dealer was when a purchase option was on the table. They were able to take both my vehicles on trade at a competitive price AND gave me the best deal on the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Dr. Mac was wonderful. Never felt pressured and helped me explore all my options. I really felt he was a true advocate for me. Extremely thorough - the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Dallas is a bonafide professional. Helped me out with literally everything I needed and got me well taken care of with no hiccups. I’d buy from here again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Alex was professional and explained everything thoroughly. I was prepared to wait quite a while but my car was finished faster than expected. Thank you! BYW, it is not a good idea to request 25 word minimum. I almost put aside my review. You should take whatever we have to say and be happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Alex was helpful explaining what work needed to be done and why. His time estimate was accurate on how long the work was going to take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Had an eminent Ling trip come up and needed a check. Within 1/2 hours they had performed the multi point check, changed the oil and rotated the tires. Seemed I barely got settled into the book I had brought and they had me back on the road. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Brandon was great about arranging my repair and getting a loaner car for me since getting parts was going to take a few days longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater



Leave Us A Review