Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Tom Shields at Browns was amazing and helps us get a great deal! We recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Attention to detail and kind servicemen describes the department. Timely service with clear instructions and explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The staff were very helpful and informative during my visit. They were very professional and amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My third time buying a car here and I would never go anywhere else. Jordan is the best salesman i’ve ever worked with. The process is smooth easy and fair every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

They were fantastic! Super easy to work with from start to finish! Thank you all for everything! Coming from out of state with plane delays and illness they were flexible and easy to work with and all promises were delivered! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Brent Brown went above and beyond to help us with our purchase of a Sienna van. There was a terrible storm, and they helped us to not have to travel by providing the documents via email. They were very kind throughout the whole process, and answered every question. When we picked the vehicle up, they took a lot of time to show us everything we needed to know about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I’ve bought a few cars from Brent Brown in Orem. They are the best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Rylee Hansen made the whole process of purchasing a car painless. She was informed and helpful, making sure I checked off everything on my wishlist. This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The technician who took care of me was fast, efficient and courteous. He invited me to return and gave me his phone number.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Cole Laycock was an excellent salesperson, felt friendly professional and quick. 10/10 will recommend to friends in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The service department was quick in getting the work I had come in for done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I had excellent service from Lani at Brent brown Toyota. I appreciate the work they did on our car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Made the purchasing process super easy n my truck. Will definitely send friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Service was prompt courteous quick and thoughtful. Please do something about the high cost of service next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Jose pinpointed the 2 problems with my Toyota Venza, and was able to resolve them within hours. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Shout out to Kaua, the awesome girl who helped with my oil change!!! These 5 stars are all hers, she was so sweet, professional, and up front! Brent Brown is lucky to have employees like this!! Best Brent Brown experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The whole service team is awesome and Lani Hedquist is the best! She helped me save money on some major services on my 4 runner and I drove away a happy customer! Thanks again! This is my shop for sure

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very Efficient, professional and easy to work with. They are Always very friendly and a great environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Milani and the service team was a pleasure to work with. They finished before my quoted time and did fantastic work on my 07 Tundra. At Karl Malone Toyota and LHM Toyota, it seems like they treated customers like another number. At Brent Brown, it seems like they take more pride in maintaining their customers vehicles. They do upsell, but there is absolutely no pressure and they do for good reason. Just make sure you do your research and listen to your vehicles needs and service history! They do it to make sure your Toyota does what it’s meant to, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

My salesman was Jake Chauvin. We loved our experience. The Tacoma was just what we were looking for. Gently used, low mileage. Financing was a breeze. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great experience overall, Ismael was great to work with. The process was long, but that’s expected when purchasing a new car. I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I had an appointment and only waited about 15 min. This is the 3rd car I have bought with Todd. I didn't want some of the extras and they didn't push too hard so I felt ok about it. The finance part went fine, my questions were answered, it went pretty smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great place to buy a car. Awesome customer service. Wes was very knowledgeable. Love Bruce Barton has traine# his workers well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

And working with Jared was the most pleasant car purchasing experience I have ever had. He was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Worked with Kai this weekend and had a great experience. I’m not in a place to buy but when I am I will be coming to see her

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I came here for their used car trade in event found on Facebook. Elvin was the sales representative I was working with, very nice guy he was very helpful and helped me find a car that was suitable for what I needed. I highly recommend this place because not only are the vehicles nice (even used ones) the employees have a good bedside manner about them. As a first time buying a vehicle at a dealership vs private. I’d definitely come back here in the future from the service I was given.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

Kai was great to work with. She was patient and knowledgeable about her product and didn't push. Will be recommending to everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Kai helped my grandparents buy a car this weekend and I can't thank her enough for her patience and knowledge guiding them through this process.They haven't bought a new car since 2009 and were totally lost and worried about making sense of things but she made it easy for them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Kai helped my grandparents buy a car this weekend, and her patience and knowledge were invaluable to them. This was their first purchase since 2009 and they are so grateful that they were taken such good care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

They did what they said they would do in a very timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I have been going to Brent Brown for the past 10 years. I Always feel that my car has been taken care off efficiently and at a fair price— I trust them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They are and have always been my #1 auto dealership and go to place for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Drew Bailey was very helpful in scheduling and managing my service visit. He answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Quicker than expected. Efficient and friendly. I’m kind of out of words 15 is a lot to write when all you had to say is it was just fine… Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Quick, as efficient, and took me without an appointment, convenient, and instruction on new e-features is always available in the dealer parking lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The service rep was very friendly and explain everything they did to my car. Everything was done on time as explained. I had a good experience at Brent Brown.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My service was on time and as requested. The service and waiting area were clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I have always received good service from this dealership. I have received good service from the sales department and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

They were very helpful and made it easy for me to get back into a vehicle after my accident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The dealership made us a great deal on our trade-in and on our new car purchase. They helped us to find the right vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Loved the experience. Lani in the service department was so helpful and informative. I will go back. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

My service advisor Lani was super nice and explained everything clearly to me. She made me feel like a very important customer as a first-timer and worked hard to earn my business but was genuine about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I was able to get right in and the service on my car was done faster then they said it would. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Amazing customer service, willing to work around getting into a newer car on a better loan and making it happen quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

This dealership is very nice and really gave an amazing experience. Even buying the car, the guy was really helpful with me and my family getting this car and I would recommend others to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Kyle was great ! He was helpful and fair ! This is the second car I bought from him . Always helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I got my second to last free oil change and tire rotation. I was able to wait which was more convenient than going home and coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Did everything Online, Kyle and his various team did a splendid job. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a straightforward experience with no BS. Even setup for my trade and new 4runner to be brought to me at work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Service was quick and friendly. I took my car in for a used vehicle safety inspection, and I liked the fact that after the inspection was completed, someone took the time to explain everything to me, what it meant, how much it would cost, and was honest with me in what was cosmetic and what needed to be taken care of right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Kai helped me to find a great car for a great deal, she was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I thought they were professional and that buying a car was smooth and easy. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

We worked with Brad as our sales person. He was great! Knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with us while we figured out what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Prompt and complete service, all "fixes" completed and 60K service in a timely manner while we waited. These folks know what they are doing and we value taking our Prius there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. It took longer than I expected to get my oil changed, but I have always been happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Really great dealership!! Great service and a cool salesman who was very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Excellent customer service and fair prices for maintenance items. Nice waiting area. Only issue is they charge a service fee for credit cards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great! Brock was great to work with! Nate was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Excellent service and very kind service

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Kelly and ish great salesman really convinced us to getting a new vehicle which will be more than worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Initially I had a frustrating experience for various reasons...but in the end Brian helped me solve my concerns, problems and purchase my new Tacoma TRD Sport. They offer good service and attention.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Great sales person and finance person. Good prices.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was fantastic! found me just what I needed and made me feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

It's always reliable. Like the people. Always helping me with my question. And you do a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I bought my truck from Brent Brown several years ago and from day one they have provided some of the best customer experience. They are always willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Great personalized service and very helpful and informative. This was my first car buying experience and McKay and Drew helped me throughout the whole process and followed up afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Very friendly service. They were great to work with and solved the problem I was having.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Elvin was a great sales rep to work with! We drove out with two new cars and the buying process was seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander from here. Everyone was really kind and helpful. We had a great time during the whole process. Our family only buys cars from Brent Brown.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Fast getting me in for an appointment. Fast getting me back on the road. Service guy let me know when my next service was due and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I had an appointment and got right in. My weight was about an hour and everything was done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Lani and the technicians at Brent Brown Toyota are keeping my 2005 4Runner on the road. Grateful for their outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I came in without an appointment, due to work. The service folks were able to get me right in!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They found us the perfect car for us!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Love coming here to by cars, everyone is super nice and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The first car I was looking at did sell but Kyle was able to get me into a year just above the one I wanted! He also was trying to make sure I got the car the week I bought it! It was an amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Brad and Kelly were amazing to work with!! I love buys cars from these guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation but my car needed the 30,000 mile service. Brandon was very helpful and even though my appointment was longer than what I had planned they got everything done and took good care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Brent Brown Toyota and Todd helped me to buy the T4R TRD Pro that I wanted, even though I am from out of State.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

They were able to fix my car and got me in and out quickly. Very profess.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I just bought my 3rd car from Brent Brown Toyota. I always ask for Ismael Flores because he is very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive. He never disappoints!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I received very good service from the sales man and many options on the car I needed and the amount of the loan I needed. Thank you young Ismael Flores for help and service

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Great people, easy to work with and made buying a vehicle a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I was in and out with very friendly service! Great as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

They people are friendly and the service was quick. They also offer a shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I came in from out of state with a repair that needed done. I called ahead of time and made an appt. They odered the part and had it therr They were finished in less time than they said it would take. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Service was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Always friendly and good but not pushy explanations on services needed and those performed. The lounge area is very comfortable with various drinks provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

First 5,000 mile maintenance (tire rotation, fluid check, etc). All seemed to go well.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Best car-buying experience I have ever had! And the service center is great!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

It was so easy and hassle free no pressure great service definitely coming back



Leave Us A Review